3 teams participate in the competition:

- Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania.

Group stage:



3 teams contest the Baltic Cup winner in a league format.

Each team plays the others once - for a total of 2 games each (of which 1 home and 1 away), over 2 game weeks.

The Group stage winner is the Baltic Cup winner.

Scoring points:

3 points for a win, 1 point for a draw, 0 points for a loss.

Table order:

1. points won; 2. total goal difference; 3. total goals scored.